People

Co-Directors

Richard Lammers
Research Assistant Professor
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Email: richard.lammers@unh.edu


Wilfred Wollheim
Associate Professor
Office: 452 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-0812
Email: wil.wollheim@unh.edu

 

Faculty and Staff

Steve Frolking
Research Professor
Earth Systems Research Center
Phone: 603-862-0244
Email: steve.frolking@unh.edu

Stanley Glidden
Information Technologist
Office: GIS Lab, Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-4279
Email: stanley.glidden@unh.edu

Danielle Grogan
Research Scientist
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-2603
Email: danielle.grogan@.unh.edu

Gopal Mulukutla
Research Scientist
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-2460
Email: gopal.mulukutla@unh.edu

Alex Prusevich
Research Scientist
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-4796
Email: alex.proussevitch@unh.edu

Alexander Shiklomanov
Research Assistant Professor
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-4387
Email: sasha@eos.sr.unh.edu

Rob Stewart
Research Scientist
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-2340
Email: rob.stewart@unh.edu

Shan Zuidema
Research Scientist
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-2706
Email: shan.zuidema@unh.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Madeleine Mineau
Research Assistant Professor
Office: 209 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-0907
Email: m.m.mineau@unh.edu

Kenneth Sheehan
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-4887
Email: ken.r.sheehan@gmail.com

Banner image: Fishing Pier (photo courtesy of Joe Dube at http://www.joedube.com).

Contact Information

  
Water Systems Analysis Group
Earth Systems Research Center
Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans, and Space
University of New Hampshire
211 Morse Hall, 8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824 (USA)

Fax:  603-862-0587
Web: http://www.wsag.unh.edu

Directions to the Institute

 

Post-Doctoral Associates

Nihar Samal
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-
Email: Nihar.Samal@unh.edu

 

Graduate Students

Daniel Bolster
MS, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: N/A
Email: drb1020@wildcats.unh.edu


Joshua Cain
MS, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: N/A
Email: josh.s.cain@gmail.com


Chris Cook
MS, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: N/A
Email: Christopher.Cook@unh.edu


Tao Huang
MS, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: N/A
Email:

Andrew Robison
PhD, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-4387
Email: andrew.robison@unh.edu

Chris Whitney
MS, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-0350
Email: chris.whitney@unh.edu