ArcticRIMS Email and Member Listing

University of New Hampshire
Charles Vorosmarty
Richard Lammers
Sasha Shiklomanov
Mike Rawlins
Steve Frolking
Tim Carmell
Ernst Linder
Darlene Dube

University of Colorado
Mark Serreze
Roger Barry
Richard Armstrong
Anne Nolin
Tingjun Zhang
Christoph Oelke
Jeff Smith
Mary Jo Brodzik

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Kyle McDonald

Ohio State University
David Bromwich
Sheng-Hung Wang
Yan Ma

Return to Pan-Arctic, ArcticRIMS, R-ArcticNet, Global Hydrology Group, or the Complex Systems Home Page.
This page written by Richard Lammers